WE ARE HIRING: Work Seahawks Gamedays at Lumen Field.

Dine on the 50 Yard Line at Lumen Field

Field to Table is Back February 2022

Field to Table is BACK at Lumen Field this February

Enjoy an on-field dinner experience unlike any other and taste the best of Seattle's diverse restaurant culture. Reservations include a prix-fixe four-course meal with the choice of a meat/seafood-based option or a vegetarian option. Ticket includes four course dinner, field access, free parking, complimentary photo op with print and more.

Reserve your table now

  Chef  and Date Lineup View Full  Menu Here
 
 Tuesday, Feb 01 | Jason Wilson - The Lakehouse
 Wednesday, Feb 02 | Josh Delgado - Le Coin
 Thursday, Feb 03 | Maximillian Petty - Eden Hill
 Friday, Feb 04 | Matt Lewis - Where Ya At Matt
 Saturday, Feb 05 | Kaleena Bliss - Thompson Seattle
 Tuesday, Feb 08 | Jason Stoneburner - Stoneburner
 Wednesday, Feb 09 | John Sundstrom - Lark
 Thursday, Feb 10 | Dre Neeley - Gravy on Vashon
 Friday, Feb 11 | Brian Clevenger - Vendemmia
 Saturday, Feb 12 | Trey Lamont - Jerk Shack
 Monday, Feb 14 | Dave Nichols - Eight Row
 Tuesday, Feb 15 | Liz Kenyon - Rupee Bar
 Wednesday, Feb 16 | Brandon Muehl - Ascend Prime Steak & Sushi
 Thursday, Feb 17 | Mitch Mayers - Sawyer
 Friday, Feb 18 | Kristi Brown - Communion
 Saturday, Feb 19 | Stuart Lane - Spinasse
 Sunday, Feb 20 | Mel Miranda- Musang
 
This is a 21+ only event and reservations can accommodate 2-8 guests per  table. Each night there will be two seating times to choose from; a 5:15PM  and 8:30PM. Dining areas are separated in open-air areas to ensure a safe  distance between diners at all times.
 
All dinner reservations are prepaid online, where you can view the menu and  select your culinary journey.  

Background glow