Field to Table

Field to Table

An unforgettable four-course meal on LUMEN Field

Field to Table was created to spotlight the best of Seattle’s diverse restaurant culture. Working with local award-winning chefs and restaurateurs, the field will be transformed into an expansive open-air dining room. This dining series is exclusively 21+.

Groups of 2-6 people from a maximum of 2 households can enjoy their own outdoor dining experience, appropriately distanced from others.

While dining spaces are covered and heated, please plan on dressing warm with layers as you will be outdoors on the field in winter.

  • Thursday, Feb.18: Jason Wilson The Lakehouse & Roy Breiman Columbia Hospitality
  • Friday, Feb.19: Matt Lewis Where Ya At Matt
  • Saturday, Feb.20: Matt Lewis Where Ya At Matt
  • Wednesday, Feb 24: John Sundstrom Lark
  • Thursday, Feb.25: Sabrina Tinsley Osteria La Spiga
  • Friday, Feb.26: Sabrina Tinsley Osteria La Spiga
  • Saturday, Feb. 27: Mitch Mayers Sawyer
  • Sunday, Feb.28: Dre Neeley Gravy on Vashon
  • Wednesday, March 03: Maximillian Petty Eden Hill Restaurant
  • Thursday, March 04: Jason Stoneburner Stoneburner
  • Friday, March 05: John Sundstrom Lark
  • Saturday, March 06: Trey Lamont Jerk Shack
  • Sunday March 07: Liz Kenyon Rupee Bar & Manolin
  • Thursday, March 11: Justin Lee [SNOQUALMIE CASINO]
  • Friday, March 12: MIKE EASTON [IL NIDO] & JJ PROVILLE [L’OURSIN]
  • Saturday, March 13: JJ PROVILLE [L’OURSIN] & MIKE EASTON [IL NIDO]
  • Sunday, March 14: Stephan Bourgond [Paragon]
  • Wednesday, March 17: Daisley Gordon [Cafe Campagne]
  • Thursday, March 18: John Howie [John Howie Steak]
  • Friday, March 19: Kristi Brown [Communion]
  • Saturday, March 20: Sabrina Brzusek [Swine Dining]
  • Sunday, March 21: Matt Fortner [Matt’s In The Market]