Field to Table

Field to Table

Field to Table is BACK at Lumen Field this June
Enjoy an on-field dinner experience unlike any other!
Local chefs will curate a prix-fixe four-course meal with the choice of a meat/seafood-based option or a vegetarian option. Ticket includes four course dinner, field access, free parking, complimentary photo op with print and more. This is a 21+ only event and reservations can accommodate 2-8 guests per table. Dining areas are separated in open-air areas to ensure a safe distance between diners at all times.
Wednesday, June 2 – Quinton Stewart  |  Ben Paris

Friday, June 4 – Sabrina Brzusek  |  Swine Dining

Saturday, June 5 – John Sundstrom  |  Lark

Sunday, June 6 – Mitch Mayers  |  Sawyer

Monday, June 7 – Mel Miranda  |  Musang

Tuesday, June 8 – Kristi Brown  |  Communion

Wednesday, June 9 – David Nichols  |  Eight Row

Friday, June 11 – Sabrina Tinsley  |  Osteria la Spiga

Saturday, June 12 – Trey Lamont  |  Jerk Shack

Sunday, June 13 – Dre Neeley  |  Gravy on Vashon

Tuesday, June 15 – Shawn Applin  |  84 Yesler

Wednesday, June 16 – Matt Lewis  |  Where Ya At Matt

Thursday, June 17 – Mutsuko Soma  |  Kamonegi

Friday, June 18 – Maximillian Petty  |  Eden Hill

View the Menus